oil drill

Contact Family Tree

Robert P. Dykes

President/CEO

rpdykes@familytreecorp.com

J. Christopher Dykes, CPL

Business Development

jcdykes@familytreecorp.com

Michael L. Dykes

Engineer, Corporate Secretary

mldykes@familytreecorp.com

Craig L. Emmanuel

Vice-President Land

clemmanuel@familytreecorp.com

Keith M. Foster

Mineral Acquisitions

kmfoster@familytreecorp.com

Brian Foster

Acquisitions

bmfoster@familytreecorp.com

Amber L. Garcia

Land Coordinator

ALGarcia@familytreecorp.com

Amber D. McCallum

Accounting

ADMcCallum@familytreecorp.com

Rory G. Owens

Field Landman

rgowens@familytreecorp.com

Samantha L. Wills

Administrative Assistant

slwills@familytreecorp.com

Purchase or Leasing Submissions

To submit a property to Family Tree for purchase or leasing inquiries for consideration of mineral lease options, please visit the Submit Your Property page.

Family Tree Corporation will not give away or sell any of your personal information for any reason. Information provided will be used only for business with Family Tree Corporation or one of its wholly owned subsidiaries.