oil drill

Contact Family Tree

Robert P. Dykes

President/CEO

rpdykes@familytreecorp.com

J. Christopher Dykes, CPL

Vice-President, Business Development

jcdykes@familytreecorp.com

Michael L. Dykes

Engineer, Corporate Secretary

mldykes@familytreecorp.com

Craig L. Emmanuel

Vice-President Land

clemmanuel@familytreecorp.com

Keith M. Foster

Landman

kmfoster@familytreecorp.com

Brian Foster

Landman

bmfoster@familytreecorp.com

Amber L. Garcia

Land Tech

ALGarcia@familytreecorp.com

Cathy M. Ezo

Land Coodinator

CMEzo@familytreecorp.com

Angela M. Masuzzo

Land Tech

AMMasuzzo@familytreecorp.com

Danielle N. Vienot

Receptionist

DNVienot@familytreecorp.com

Blaise E. McEwen

Accounting

BEMcEwen@familytreecorp.com

Courtney R. Jones

Accounting

CRJones@familytreecorp.com

Rory G. Owens

Field Landman

rgowens@familytreecorp.com

Purchase or Leasing Submissions

To submit a property to Family Tree for purchase or leasing inquiries for consideration of mineral lease options, please visit the Submit Your Property page.

Family Tree Corporation will not give away or sell any of your personal information for any reason. Information provided will be used only for business with Family Tree Corporation or one of its wholly owned subsidiaries.